Luke Murphree News

Students, Alumni Win UT Design Competition

Four students and two alumni are winners of a design contest sponsored by the College of Architecture and Design. The winners will be feted at 6:00 p.m. on Friday, March 9, at the UT Ewing Gallery. The annual MAX_minimum Design Competition was established in honor of Professor Emeritus Max Robinson, former director of the School of Architecture.