Posts By:

Anthony Smith

Anthony SmithCoordinatorUT Libraries Expertise:Digital librarianship; UT Digital Library Center Expertise Categories: Libraries Contact Information Email: adsmith1@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-9458Web: http://diglib.lib.utk.edu/dlc/

Gary Sousa

Gary SousaProfessorSchool of Music Expertise:Music; Marching bands Expertise Categories: Music Contact Information Email: gsousa@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7520Web: http://www.music.utk.edu/Conducting.html

Karen Sowers

Karen SowersProfessor and DeanCollege of Social Work Expertise:Juvenile justice; Sexuality; Social work education; Child welfare; Mental health; evidence-based practice; International social work practice Expertise Categories: Education | Juveniles | Mental health | Social work Contact Information Email: kmsowers@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3176Web:

Tim Sparer

Tim SparerAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Molecular virology Expertise Categories: Biology | Medicine Contact Information Email: tsparer@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3800Web: http://web.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/sparer.html

Susan Speraw

Susan SperawAssociate ProfessorCollege of Nursing Expertise:Nursing; Post trauma counseling; Families with disabled children; Homeland security Expertise Categories: Nursing | Psychology | Stress Contact Information Email: ssperaw@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7586Web:

Carolyn Staples

Carolyn StaplesProfessorSchool of Art Expertise:Graphic design Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: staples@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3210Web:

Otis Stephens

Otis StephensProfessorCollege of Law Expertise:Constitutional law; Supreme Court; Death Penalty; Civil liberties; Guide dogs Expertise Categories: Law | Politics Contact Information Email: ostephen@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6828Web: http://www.law.utk.edu/faculty/stephens/

Marjorie Bennett Stephens

Marjorie Bennett StephensAssociate ProfessorSchool of Music Expertise:Voice Expertise Categories: Music Contact Information Email: msteph10@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-9434Web:

Robert Stillman

Robert StillmanProfessorEnglish Department Expertise:Shakespeare; Renaissance literature Expertise Categories: Literature | Shakespeare Contact Information Email: rstillma@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6971Web: http://web.utk.edu/~english/gf_stillman.php

Robert Stolz

Robert StolzAssistant ProfessorHistory Department Expertise:Modern Japan; Modern Asia; Environmental movements Expertise Categories: Asia | Environment | History | Japan Contact Information Email: rstolz@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5421Web: http://web.utk.edu/~history/faculty/f-stolz.htm