Posts By:

Larry Tankersley

Larry TankersleyExtension specialistForestry, Wildlife and Fisheries Department Expertise:Forest stewardship on private, non-industrial forest land; Environmental education for 4-H youth Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Children | Ecology | Education Contact Information Email: ltanker1@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7977Web:

Elizabeth Strand

Elizabeth StrandProfessor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Post traumatic stress in human/animal bond Expertise Categories: Animals | Psychology | Stress Contact Information Email: estrand@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5576Web:

Gary Skolits

Gary SkolitsAssistant Professor and DirectorInstitute for Assessment and Evaluation Expertise:Organizational assessment and evaluation; Teacher development strategy; Technology assessment Expertise Categories: Instructional Technology | Organizational Assessment Contact Information Email: gskolits@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2777Web:

Jeannine Studer

Jeannine StuderAssociate ProfessorEducational Psychology and Counseling Department Expertise:School counseling; Violence in schools; Children from homes where parents are divorced Expertise Categories: Family | Psychology | Violence Contact Information Email: jstuder@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-0693Web:

Debbie Shmerler

Debbie ShmerlerAssistant ProfessorSchool of Art Expertise:Graphic design and typography Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: dshmerle@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3203Web:

Barry Rouse

Barry RouseProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Virology and immunology Expertise Categories: Biology | Health | Medicine Contact Information Email: btr@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4026Web:

Susan Speraw

Susan SperawAssociate ProfessorCollege of Nursing Expertise:Nursing; Post trauma counseling; Families with disabled children; Homeland security Expertise Categories: Nursing | Psychology | Stress Contact Information Email: ssperaw@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7586Web:

Casey Sams

Casey SamsAssistant ProfessorTheatre Department Expertise:Theatre movement and Choreography; Musical theatre; Theatre for young audiences Expertise Categories: Children | Music | Theatre Contact Information Email: jsams1@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-0806Web:

John Rabun

John RabunProfessorCollege of Architecture and Design Expertise:Historic preservation Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: jrabun@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3272Web:

Rudy Santore

Rudy SantoreAssociate ProfessorEconomics Department Expertise:Business behavior; Mergers; Acquisitions; Decision-making; Corporate governance Expertise Categories: Business | Corporate governance Contact Information Email: rsantore@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6081Web: