Posts By:

Dava Shoffner

Dava ShoffnerAssociate ProfessorCollege of Nursing Expertise:Women’s health; Regulation of advanced practice nursing Expertise Categories: Health | Nursing Contact Information Email: dshoffne@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7634Web:

Jan Simek

Jan SimekProfessor and Interim PresidentAnthropology Department Expertise:Anthropology; Early prehistoric art; UT excavations at Grotte XVI; Prehistoric cave art in Tennessee Expertise Categories: Ancient Civilizations | Anthropology Contact Information Email: jsimek@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4408Web: http://web.utk.edu/~anthrop/faculty/simek.html

Mickey Sims

Mickey SimsProfessor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Auditory testing in animals; Dog bite prevention in children Expertise Categories: Animals | Audiology | Children | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: msims@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5820Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/sims.shtml

Barry Sims

Barry SimsDirectorHighland Rim Experiment Station Expertise:Beef cattle; grapes; irrigation; crops; fresh water shrimp; cattle; blueberries; forages Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Animals | Business | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: bsims@utk.eduPhone: 615-382-3130Web:

Amy Skinner

Amy SkinnerAssociate ProfessorEducational Psychology and Counseling Department Expertise:Rehabilitation counseling; Psychiatric disabilities; Mental illness; Certified rehabilitation counselor; Licensed professional counselor-mental health service provider; National certified counselor Expertise Categories: Counseling | Psychology Contact Information Email: askinner@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-8090Web:

John Skinner

John SkinnerProfessorEntomology and Plant Pathology Department Expertise:Beekeeping; Pollination; Integrated pest management; Pests of honey bees Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Entomology Contact Information Email: jskinner@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7138Web: http://eppserver.ag.utk.edu/personnel/Skinner/skinner.htm

Gary Skolits

Gary SkolitsAssistant Professor and DirectorInstitute for Assessment and Evaluation Expertise:Organizational assessment and evaluation; Teacher development strategy; Technology assessment Expertise Categories: Instructional Technology | Organizational Assessment Contact Information Email: gskolits@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2777Web:

George Smith

George SmithProfessorAgricultural Economics Department Expertise:Water quality Expertise Categories: Pollution | Water Contact Information Email: gfsmith@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7417Web: http://web.utk.edu/~gfsmith/

Arthur Smith

Arthur SmithProfessorEnglish Department Expertise:Contemporary poetry Expertise Categories: Literature Contact Information Email: artsmith@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6935Web: http://web.utk.edu/~english/gf_smith.php

Anne Smith

Anne SmithAssociate ProfessorManagement Department Expertise:Organizational crisis management; Decision-making in disaster situations; Organizational culture; Strategic leadership Expertise Categories: Crisis | Management Contact Information Email: asmith51@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-1670Web: http://www.bus.utk.edu/mgt/smith.htm