Posts By:

Tim Sparer

Tim SparerAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Molecular virology Expertise Categories: Biology | Medicine Contact Information Email: tsparer@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3800Web: http://web.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/sparer.html

Gary Skolits

Gary SkolitsAssistant Professor and DirectorInstitute for Assessment and Evaluation Expertise:Organizational assessment and evaluation; Teacher development strategy; Technology assessment Expertise Categories: Instructional Technology | Organizational Assessment Contact Information Email: gskolits@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2777Web:

Jeannine Studer

Jeannine StuderAssociate ProfessorEducational Psychology and Counseling Department Expertise:School counseling; Violence in schools; Children from homes where parents are divorced Expertise Categories: Family | Psychology | Violence Contact Information Email: jstuder@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-0693Web:

Anne Smith

Anne SmithAssociate ProfessorManagement Department Expertise:Organizational crisis management; Decision-making in disaster situations; Organizational culture; Strategic leadership Expertise Categories: Crisis | Management Contact Information Email: asmith51@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-1670Web: http://www.bus.utk.edu/mgt/smith.htm

Susan Speraw

Susan SperawAssociate ProfessorCollege of Nursing Expertise:Nursing; Post trauma counseling; Families with disabled children; Homeland security Expertise Categories: Nursing | Psychology | Stress Contact Information Email: ssperaw@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7586Web:

Barry Rouse

Barry RouseProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Virology and immunology Expertise Categories: Biology | Health | Medicine Contact Information Email: btr@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4026Web: http://web.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/rouse.html

Casey Sams

Casey SamsAssistant ProfessorTheatre Department Expertise:Theatre movement and Choreography; Musical theatre; Theatre for young audiences Expertise Categories: Children | Music | Theatre Contact Information Email: jsams1@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-0806Web: http://theatre.utk.edu/acdmcsFac.html

Tim Rials

Tim RialsProfessorForestry, Wildlife and Fisheries Department Expertise:Biofuels; Wood and polymers; Biomass assessment; Forestry; SunGrant Initiative Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Biology Contact Information Email: trials@utk.eduPhone: 865-946-1116Web:

Lois Presser

Lois PresserAssistant ProfessorSociology Department Expertise:Criminological theory; Social constructionism; Gender and crime; Restorative justice Expertise Categories: Business | Government Contact Information Email: lpresser@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7024Web: http://web.utk.edu/~lpresser/

Lynne Sullivan

Lynne SullivanResearch Associate Professor and Curator of ArchaeologyMcClung Museum Expertise:Southeastern U.S. Prehistory; Late prehistory of the Upper Tennessee Valley Expertise Categories: Anthropology | Archaeology Contact Information Email: lsulliv2@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2144Web: http://web.utk.edu/~anthrop/faculty/sullivan.html