Posts By:

Dava Shoffner

Dava ShoffnerAssociate ProfessorCollege of Nursing Expertise:Women’s health; Regulation of advanced practice nursing Expertise Categories: Health | Nursing Contact Information Email: dshoffne@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7634Web:

Rachelle Scott

Rachelle ScottAssistant ProfessorReligious Studies Department Expertise:Buddhism; Religion in South and Southeast Asia Expertise Categories: Foreign culture | Religion Contact Information Email: rscott2@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6688Web:

Anthony Smith

Anthony SmithCoordinatorUT Libraries Expertise:Digital librarianship; UT Digital Library Center Expertise Categories: Libraries Contact Information Email: adsmith1@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-9458Web: http://diglib.lib.utk.edu/dlc/

Mickey Sims

Mickey SimsProfessor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Auditory testing in animals; Dog bite prevention in children Expertise Categories: Animals | Audiology | Children | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: msims@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5820Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/sims.shtml

Marjorie Bennett Stephens

Marjorie Bennett StephensAssociate ProfessorSchool of Music Expertise:Voice Expertise Categories: Music Contact Information Email: msteph10@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-9434Web:

Anton Reece

Anton ReeceDirectorStudent Success Center Expertise:Reece can discuss student success, student activities. Expertise Categories: Student Life Contact Information Email: areece@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5455Web: http://studentsuccess.utk.edu/staff.html

Todd Reynolds

Todd ReynoldsAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Fungal physiology; Pathogenicity Expertise Categories: Biology Contact Information Email: treynol6@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4025Web: http://web.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/reynolds.html

John Rabun

John RabunProfessorCollege of Architecture and Design Expertise:Historic preservation Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: jrabun@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3272Web:

Juergen Schumacher

Juergen SchumacherAssociate Professor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Zoo animal medicine; director of avian and zoological medicine Expertise Categories: Animals | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: jschumacher@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7377Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/schumacher.shtml

Emmit Rawls

Emmit RawlsProfessorAgricultural Economics Department Expertise:Agricultural economics; Beef cattle economics; Livestock outlook; Future market and price risk management Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Animals | Business | Economics Contact Information Email: elrawls@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7271Web: http://economics.ag.utk.edu/rawls.html