Posts By:

Alisa Schoenbach

Alisa SchoenbachAssistant ProfessorEnglish Department Expertise:20th century literature; Philosophy and literature; Novel Expertise Categories: English | Literature | Philosophy Contact Information Email: aschoenb@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4839Web:

Anthony Smith

Anthony SmithCoordinatorUT Libraries Expertise:Digital librarianship; UT Digital Library Center Expertise Categories: Libraries Contact Information Email: adsmith1@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-9458Web:

Mickey Sims

Mickey SimsProfessor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Auditory testing in animals; Dog bite prevention in children Expertise Categories: Animals | Audiology | Children | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: msims@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5820Web:

George Smith

George SmithProfessorAgricultural Economics Department Expertise:Water quality Expertise Categories: Pollution | Water Contact Information Email: gfsmith@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7417Web:

Charles Reynolds

Charles ReynoldsProfessorReligious Studies Department Expertise:Legal ethics; Ethical, cultural and political issues; Politics and religion; Holocaust; Democracy Expertise Categories: Ethics | Holocaust | Politics | Religion Contact Information Email: creynol2@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2466Web:

Anton Reece

Anton ReeceDirectorStudent Success Center Expertise:Reece can discuss student success, student activities. Expertise Categories: Student Life Contact Information Email: areece@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5455Web:

Todd Reynolds

Todd ReynoldsAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Fungal physiology; Pathogenicity Expertise Categories: Biology Contact Information Email: treynol6@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4025Web:

John Rabun

John RabunProfessorCollege of Architecture and Design Expertise:Historic preservation Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: jrabun@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3272Web:

Emmit Rawls

Emmit RawlsProfessorAgricultural Economics Department Expertise:Agricultural economics; Beef cattle economics; Livestock outlook; Future market and price risk management Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Animals | Business | Economics Contact Information Email: elrawls@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7271Web:

Juergen Schumacher

Juergen SchumacherAssociate Professor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Zoo animal medicine; director of avian and zoological medicine Expertise Categories: Animals | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: jschumacher@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7377Web: