Posts By:

Todd Reynolds

Todd ReynoldsAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Fungal physiology; Pathogenicity Expertise Categories: Biology Contact Information Email: treynol6@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4025Web: http://web.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/reynolds.html

John Skinner

John SkinnerProfessorEntomology and Plant Pathology Department Expertise:Beekeeping; Pollination; Integrated pest management; Pests of honey bees Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Entomology Contact Information Email: jskinner@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7138Web: http://eppserver.ag.utk.edu/personnel/Skinner/skinner.htm

Engin Serpersu

Engin SerpersuProfessorBiochemistry, Cellular and Molecular Biology Department Expertise:Antibiotic resistance and drug design Expertise Categories: Drugs | Medicine Contact Information Email: serpersu@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2668Web:

Mickey Sims

Mickey SimsProfessor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Auditory testing in animals; Dog bite prevention in children Expertise Categories: Animals | Audiology | Children | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: msims@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5820Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/sims.shtml

Tim Rials

Tim RialsProfessorForestry, Wildlife and Fisheries Department Expertise:Biofuels; Wood and polymers; Biomass assessment; Forestry; SunGrant Initiative Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Biology Contact Information Email: trials@utk.eduPhone: 865-946-1116Web:

Casey Sams

Casey SamsAssistant ProfessorTheatre Department Expertise:Theatre movement and Choreography; Musical theatre; Theatre for young audiences Expertise Categories: Children | Music | Theatre Contact Information Email: jsams1@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-0806Web: http://theatre.utk.edu/acdmcsFac.html

Tulio Prado

Tulio PradoAssistant ProfessorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Animal reproductive surgery; Animal embryo transfer; Bull infertility Expertise Categories: Animals | Livestock | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: tmprado@mail.ag.utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7377Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/prado.shtml

Lois Presser

Lois PresserAssistant ProfessorSociology Department Expertise:Criminological theory; Social constructionism; Gender and crime; Restorative justice Expertise Categories: Business | Government Contact Information Email: lpresser@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7024Web: http://web.utk.edu/~lpresser/

Charles Reynolds

Charles ReynoldsProfessorReligious Studies Department Expertise:Legal ethics; Ethical, cultural and political issues; Politics and religion; Holocaust; Democracy Expertise Categories: Ethics | Holocaust | Politics | Religion Contact Information Email: creynol2@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2466Web:

Lloyd Rinehart

Lloyd RinehartAssociate ProfessorMarketing and Logistics Department Expertise:Contract negotiation Expertise Categories: Business | Psychology Contact Information Email: rinehart@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-1651Web: