Posts By:

George Schweitzer

George SchweitzerProfessorChemistry Department Expertise:Science and religion Expertise Categories: Chemistry | Religion Contact Information Email: gschweitzer@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3422Web: http://atom.chem.utk.edu/schweitzer.html

Thomas Samples

Thomas SamplesProfessorPlant Sciences Department Expertise:Lawn care Expertise Categories: Agriculture | American culture Contact Information Email: tsamples@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7324Web: http://plantsciences.utk.edu/samples.htm

Juergen Schumacher

Juergen SchumacherAssociate Professor and DirectorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Zoo animal medicine; director of avian and zoological medicine Expertise Categories: Animals | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: jschumacher@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7377Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/schumacher.shtml

Tulio Prado

Tulio PradoAssistant ProfessorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Animal reproductive surgery; Animal embryo transfer; Bull infertility Expertise Categories: Animals | Livestock | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: tmprado@mail.ag.utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7377Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/prado.shtml

Lloyd Rinehart

Lloyd RinehartAssociate ProfessorMarketing and Logistics Department Expertise:Contract negotiation Expertise Categories: Business | Psychology Contact Information Email: rinehart@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-1651Web:

Anton Reece

Anton ReeceDirectorStudent Success Center Expertise:Reece can discuss student success, student activities. Expertise Categories: Student Life Contact Information Email: areece@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5455Web: http://studentsuccess.utk.edu/staff.html

Tim Rogers

Tim RogersVice ChancellorStudent Affairs Expertise:Fraternities and sororities; Community and industrial services counseling; Student affairs Expertise Categories: Fraternities | Sororities | Student Life Contact Information Email: timrogers@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7449Web:

Alisa Schoenbach

Alisa SchoenbachAssistant ProfessorEnglish Department Expertise:20th century literature; Philosophy and literature; Novel Expertise Categories: English | Literature | Philosophy Contact Information Email: aschoenb@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4839Web:

Lynn Sacco

Lynn SaccoAssistant ProfessorHistory Department Expertise:Women’s history; History of medicine in America; History of child abuse Expertise Categories: Gender issues | History | Medicine | Violence Contact Information Email: lsacco@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7095Web: http://web.utk.edu/~history/faculty/f-sacco.htm

Mark Schimmenti

Mark SchimmentiAssociate ProfessorCollege of Architecture and Design Expertise:Rebuilding; Urban planning; Historic restoration Expertise Categories: Architecture Contact Information Email: mms@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5265Web: