Posts By:

Christopher Pickart

Christopher PickartAssistant ProfessorTheatre Department Expertise:Scenic design Expertise Categories: Theatre Contact Information Email: cjpickart@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6011Web:

Margaret (Peggy) Pierce

Margaret (Peggy) PierceAssistant ProfessorCollege of Nursing Expertise:Oncology; Advanced practice nursing Expertise Categories: Nursing Contact Information Email: ppierce@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7630Web:

Thomas Plank

Thomas PlankProfessorCollege of Law Expertise:Commercial law Expertise Categories: Business | Law Contact Information Email: tplank@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6849Web: http://www.law.utk.edu/faculty/plank/

Tulio Prado

Tulio PradoAssistant ProfessorCollege of Veterinary Medicine Expertise:Animal reproductive surgery; Animal embryo transfer; Bull infertility Expertise Categories: Animals | Livestock | Veterinary Medicine Contact Information Email: tmprado@mail.ag.utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7377Web: http://www.vet.utk.edu/faculty/prado.shtml

Lois Presser

Lois PresserAssistant ProfessorSociology Department Expertise:Criminological theory; Social constructionism; Gender and crime; Restorative justice Expertise Categories: Business | Government Contact Information Email: lpresser@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7024Web: http://web.utk.edu/~lpresser/

John Rabun

John RabunProfessorCollege of Architecture and Design Expertise:Historic preservation Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: jrabun@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3272Web:

Emmit Rawls

Emmit RawlsProfessorAgricultural Economics Department Expertise:Agricultural economics; Beef cattle economics; Livestock outlook; Future market and price risk management Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Animals | Business | Economics Contact Information Email: elrawls@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7271Web: http://economics.ag.utk.edu/rawls.html

Daryll Ray

Daryll RayProfessorAgricultural Economics Department Expertise:Agricultural impact of natural disasters; Food prices Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Economics | Food | Natural disasters Contact Information Email: dray@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7407Web: http://economics.ag.utk.edu/ray.html

Anton Reece

Anton ReeceDirectorStudent Success Center Expertise:Reece can discuss student success, student activities. Expertise Categories: Student Life Contact Information Email: areece@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5455Web: http://studentsuccess.utk.edu/staff.html

Todd Reynolds

Todd ReynoldsAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Fungal physiology; Pathogenicity Expertise Categories: Biology Contact Information Email: treynol6@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-4025Web: http://web.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/reynolds.html