Posts By:

Lois Presser

Lois PresserAssistant ProfessorSociology Department Expertise:Criminological theory; Social constructionism; Gender and crime; Restorative justice Expertise Categories: Business | Government Contact Information Email: lpresser@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7024Web: http://web.utk.edu/~lpresser/

Tim Rogers

Tim RogersVice ChancellorStudent Affairs Expertise:Fraternities and sororities; Community and industrial services counseling; Student affairs Expertise Categories: Fraternities | Sororities | Student Life Contact Information Email: timrogers@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7449Web:

Susan Riechert

Susan RiechertProfessorEcology and Evolutionary Biology Department Expertise:Spiders; Animal behavior Expertise Categories: Animals Contact Information Email: sriecher@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6187Web:

Anton Reece

Anton ReeceDirectorStudent Success Center Expertise:Reece can discuss student success, student activities. Expertise Categories: Student Life Contact Information Email: areece@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5455Web: http://studentsuccess.utk.edu/staff.html

Lloyd Rinehart

Lloyd RinehartAssociate ProfessorMarketing and Logistics Department Expertise:Contract negotiation Expertise Categories: Business | Psychology Contact Information Email: rinehart@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-1651Web:

John Rabun

John RabunProfessorCollege of Architecture and Design Expertise:Historic preservation Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: jrabun@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3272Web:

Tim Rials

Tim RialsProfessorForestry, Wildlife and Fisheries Department Expertise:Biofuels; Wood and polymers; Biomass assessment; Forestry; SunGrant Initiative Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Biology Contact Information Email: trials@utk.eduPhone: 865-946-1116Web:

David Royse

David RoyseAssociate ProfessorSchool of Music Expertise:Music education Expertise Categories: Education | Music Contact Information Email: droyse@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7526Web: http://www.music.utk.edu/researchmused.html

Emmit Rawls

Emmit RawlsProfessorAgricultural Economics Department Expertise:Agricultural economics; Beef cattle economics; Livestock outlook; Future market and price risk management Expertise Categories: Agriculture | Animals | Business | Economics Contact Information Email: elrawls@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7271Web: http://economics.ag.utk.edu/rawls.html

Charles Reynolds

Charles ReynoldsProfessorReligious Studies Department Expertise:Legal ethics; Ethical, cultural and political issues; Politics and religion; Holocaust; Democracy Expertise Categories: Ethics | Holocaust | Politics | Religion Contact Information Email: creynol2@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2466Web: