Posts By:

Randall Gentry

Randall GentryDirectorInstitute for a Secure and Sustainable Environment Expertise:Gentry can discuss the sustainability of natural resources, water resources and ground water. Expertise Categories: Environment | Natural resources | Sustainability Contact Information Email: rgentry@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-1843Web:

Sam Yates

Sam YatesProfessor and DirectorSchool of Art Expertise:Ewing Gallery Contemporary art; Painting; Sculpture Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: samyates@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3199Web:

Erik Zinser

Erik ZinserAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Microbial ecology Expertise Categories: Biology | Ecology Contact Information Email: ezinser@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-9283Web:

Kenton Yeager

Kenton YeagerAssistant ProfessorTheatre Department Expertise:Lighting design; Performing arts in education Expertise Categories: Education | Theatre Contact Information Email: kyeager2@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2207Web:

Dolly Young

Dolly YoungProfessorModern Foreign Languages and Literatures Department Expertise:Miranda Rights Expertise Categories: Communication | Crime | Foreign language | Law Contact Information Email: djyoung@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6992Web:

Robert Blitt

Robert BlittAssociate ProfessorCollege of Law Expertise:Professor Blitt can discuss international law, human rights law, religious freedom, comparative constitutional law, international criminal law, international organizations (United Nations, European Union, etc.) and nongovernmental organizations (NGOs). Blitt also has specific country and regional expertise including Israel and the Arab Middle East, the Muslim world, and Eastern Europe and

Read more

Gary Pulsinelli

Gary PulsinelliAssociate ProfessorCollege of Law Expertise:Intellectual property law, patent law, copyright law, trademark law, and law, science and technology. Expertise Categories: Law Contact Information Email: gpulsine@utk.eduPhone: 974-2828Web:

Qixin Zhong

Qixin ZhongAssistant ProfessorFood Science and Technology Department Expertise:Food biophysics; Food nanotechnology; Recovery, processing and delivery of bioactive food components; Bioseparations; Food colloids Expertise Categories: Food | Nanotechnology Contact Information Email: qzhong@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6196Web:

John Rabun

John RabunProfessorCollege of Architecture and Design Expertise:Historic preservation Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: jrabun@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3272Web:

Lois Presser

Lois PresserAssistant ProfessorSociology Department Expertise:Criminological theory; Social constructionism; Gender and crime; Restorative justice Expertise Categories: Business | Government Contact Information Email: lpresser@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-7024Web: