Four UT Faculty Members Named SEC Academic Leadership Development Program Fellows

Four UT faculty members have been selected to participate in the 2016-17 SEC Academic Leadership Development Program. UT faculty members receiving grant funds are Suzie Allard, Charles Collins, Beauvais Lyons, and Matthew M. Mench.

The SEC Academic Leadership Development Program is a professional growth initiative that seeks to identify, prepare and advance academic leaders for roles within SEC institutions and beyond. Read the full story on the SECU website.