Orientation Traffic Reverses Melrose Avenue

 

During New Student Orientation session, traffic will be reversed on Melrose Avenue from 7:30 to 8:30 a.m. on the dates listed below, flowing from Hodges Library to Volunteer Boulevard. UT Police Officers will be on hand to direct traffic.

Orientation dates

  • Monday and Tuesday, June 2 and 3
  • Thursday and Friday, June 5 and 6
  • Monday and Tuesday, June 9 and 10
  • Thursday and Friday, June 12 and 13
  • Monday and Tuesday, June 16 and 17
  • Wednesday and Thursday, June 18 and 19
  • Monday and Tuesday, June 23 and 24
  • Wednesday and Thursday, June 25 and 26
  • Monday and Tuesday, June 30 and July 1
  • Wednesday and Thursday, July 2 and 3
  • Monday and Tuesday, July 7 and 8
  • Wednesday and Thursday, July 9 and 10
  • Monday and Tuesday, July 14 and 15 (tentative)

Be Sociable, Share!