Neyland Merit Award

From left: Jeff Jarnecke, NCAA; Lou Marciani, National Center for Sport Safety and Security; John Nemerofsky, Stanley Security Solutions; Jeff Maples, UT associate vice chancellor for finance and administration; Troy Lane, chief of UTPD; Jeff Severs, deputy chief of UTPD; and Brian Gard, UT emergency manager.

Comments are closed.