First Row: Richard Rhoda, Executive Director of the Tennessee Higher Education Commission; Polly Anna Harris, VolsTeach Leadership Council member; Theresa Lee, dean of the College of Arts and Sciences; Chancellor Jimmy Cheek; Bob Rider, dean of the College of Education Health and Human Sciences; Susan Riechert, co-director of CEEMS/ VolsTeach; and Susan Benner, co-director of CEEMS/VolsTeach. Second Row: Brooke Newman, Sarah Eakes, Rebecca West and Jaclyn Waymire, VolsTeach Students. Back Row: Daniel Rose and Joel Smith, VolsTeach Students.