McWhorter, Davis Nominees Announced

Be Sociable, Share!

Power TTennessee Athletics has nominated diver Ryan Helms and basketball player Glory Johnson for the H. Boyd McWhorter Scholar-Athlete Post-Graduate Scholarship, and track and field athletes Kevin Carney and Chelsea Knotts for the Brad Davis Community Service Post-Graduate Scholarship. The nominations were announced by the SEC Tuesday.


Be Sociable, Share!
Tagged as:

Produced by the Office of Communications & Marketing
The University of Tennessee • Knoxville, TN 37996 • (865) 974-2225