Daily Archives: Sunday, September 27, 2009

Dolly Young

Dolly YoungProfessorModern Foreign Languages and Literatures Department Expertise:Miranda Rights Expertise Categories: Communication | Crime | Foreign language | Law Contact Information Email: djyoung@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6992Web: http://web.utk.edu/~spanport/Spanish/Spag/Faclty/Young.html

Qixin Zhong

Qixin ZhongAssistant ProfessorFood Science and Technology Department Expertise:Food biophysics; Food nanotechnology; Recovery, processing and delivery of bioactive food components; Bioseparations; Food colloids Expertise Categories: Food | Nanotechnology Contact Information Email: qzhong@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-6196Web: http://foodscience.tennessee.edu/faculty/view/?u=qzhong1

John Zomchick

John Zomchick Professor English Department Expertise: British literature 1660-1800; History of the novel Expertise Categories: English | History | Literature Contact Information Email: zomchick@utk.edu Phone: 865-974-6927 Web:

Kenton Yeager

Kenton YeagerAssistant ProfessorTheatre Department Expertise:Lighting design; Performing arts in education Expertise Categories: Education | Theatre Contact Information Email: kyeager2@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-2207Web:

Songning Zhang

Songning Zhang Associate Professor and Director Exercise, Sport, and Leisure Studies Expertise: Zhang can discuss the biomechanics of human movements, sport injury mechanisms and prevention, footwear biomechanics, lower extremity biomechanics, impact loading and attenuation, and evaluation of orthopedic devices (orthoses). Expertise Categories: Biomechanics | Exercise Science Contact Information Email: szhang@utk.edu Phone: 865-974-4716 Web: http://web.utk.edu/~sals/Faculty_Staff/zhang.html

Mary Ziegler

Mary ZieglerAssociate ProfessorEducational Psychology and Counseling Department Expertise:Literacy; UT Center for Literacy Studies Expertise Categories: Education Contact Information Email: mziegler@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-0453Web: http://web.utk.edu/~edpsych/f_s/ziegler.html

Ashleigh Moyer

Ashleigh MoyerAssistant DirectorStudent Activities Expertise:Moyer’s professional areas of interest include divisional collaboration/communication, teambuilding, university historical research and working with underrepresented student populations. Expertise Categories: Student Life Contact Information Email: amoyer@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-5455Web: http://web.utk.edu/~stuact/staff/moyer.html

Erik Zinser

Erik ZinserAssistant ProfessorMicrobiology Department Expertise:Microbial ecology Expertise Categories: Biology | Ecology Contact Information Email: ezinser@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-9283Web: http://web.bio.utk.edu/micro/faculty/zinser.html

Sam Yates

Sam YatesProfessor and DirectorSchool of Art Expertise:Ewing Gallery Contemporary art; Painting; Sculpture Expertise Categories: Art Contact Information Email: samyates@utk.eduPhone: 865-974-3199Web:

Yang Zhong

Yang Zhong Professor Political Science Expertise: Yang Zhong can discuss political developments in China and East Asia. Expertise Categories: Asia | Politics Contact Information Email: yzhong@utk.edu Phone: 865-974-7187 Web: http://web.utk.edu/~zyang/zhong